First Communion 2020

For ALL (both Catholic school and public school) baptized  Catholic children. 

The parish registration for reception of the  Sacrament of FIRST COMMUNION (Grade 2)

Confirmation Meetings (parents only) in the Parish Hall at: 

St. Monica Parish, 2080 Merivale Rd

Choose ONE of these meetings to attend:

Tues. Oct. 1, 2019 at 7:30 pm            Thurs. Oct. 3, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Sat. Oct. 5, 2019 at 10:00 am

Tue. Oct. 8, 2019 at 7:30 pm             Wed. Oct. 9, 2019 at 7:30 pm

 **********************************************************************************

Confirmation 2020

For ALL (both Catholic school and public school) baptized  Catholic children. 

The parish registration for reception of the  Sacrament of CONFIRMATION (Grade 6)

Confirmation Meetings (parents only) in the Parish Hall at: 

St. Monica Parish, 2080 Merivale Rd

Choose ONE of these meetings to attend:

Tues. Nov 12, 2019 at 7:30 pm          Tues. Nov 14, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Sat. Nov 16, 2019 at 10:00 am

Tues. Nov 19, 2019 at 7:30 pm          Wed. Nov 20, 2019 at 7:30 pm